My experience with Swiss Marine Anti Aging Secret “Celergen “

I do believe that Women are like fine wine and only get better with age ” 😀  but with the kind of busy life style like most of us are living , lack of sleep , everyday meetings , Can it actually take a toll on our body sometime. I am sure , It does .No matter how much we try and follow the anti ageing skin care regimen , There are moments in life when you wake up realize …”Oh..no” I am not looking as fresh as yesterday or may be oh i have an age spot.

Only about 2 Months back i was being introduced to Swiss Marine Cell therapy Supplement CELERGEN by the Celergen’s Middle East team  .

Celergen Review by Reshu Malhotra

Celergen Review by Reshu Malhotra

Celergen is the World’s only Swiss marine Anti Aging oral cell therapy supplement  . I was quite inquisitive, So i researched about the product online before starting a trial.  It was revealed online that Celegen is known to be the Anti Aging Secret of rich & Famous . It’s very famous among the Hollywood Stars , International models and not only that , Even well-known Doctors from all around the world take it and they call it a Rolls Royce of supplement for the human body . I did a trial for 1 month as being advised and suggested by the Cellergen Middle East team . Only after a week of taking Celergen I felt my skin was feeling fresh and was glowing much more that usual days . Not only that , I felt much more energetic and full of energy even on those days where I did not take enough sleep  😀

Celergen Anti Aging Nutritional Supplement

Celergen Anti Aging Nutritional Supplement

So Lets check out How does Celergen work and what are its main ingredients ?

  1. BIO DNA CELLULAR MARINE COMPLEX : It has a superb antioxidant properties which protect our bodies against cell oxidative aggression .It has many benefits such as it improves stamina , boost energy levels , improves mood and quality of life ,banishes pain , slows down cellular aging.
  2.  PEPTIDE E COLLAGEN : It comprises the highest premium quality collagen and elastin peptides and has been proven to reinforce skin hydration and elasticity.It can easily be absorbed has many beauty & health benefits such as it reduces fine lines & wrinkles results in younger glowing skin, prevent rheumatoid arthritis , reduces Joint pain by allowing collagen fibers to reform and improving the overall condition of the cartilage.

  3.  HYDRO MN PEPTIDE : It is a marine cartilage extract with a mix of hydrolyzed protein (mainly collagen) and polysaccharides (35-40% chondroitin sulfate) that regenerates cartilage treatment of osteoarthritis and improvement of our skin structure, hydration, elasticity and texture. It protects our skin against UV radiation and delays aging by reducing the appearance of fine lines, wrinkles and age spots.

Too good to sound true , Right? But it is . I tried Celergen for 1 month and I did feel a lot of positive changes like my skin feels much better , It’s glowing much more , no feeling of tiredness even after a busy day . Not many mood swings and feeling fresh and full of energy all the time . Al this I felt just in 1 month trial . I am planning to go for another month after my very first month with Celergen ♥

If you have been thinking to add-on to your regular vitamin supplement, I would definitely suggest you to give Celergen a Try . The best thing about celergen is It’s very safe and is a nutritional supplement which has lots of health and beauty benefits 😀
Celergen may cost you somewhere around 350 $ a month ,only after knowing experiencing so many benefits with no side effects at all, I would say it is all worth it . You may also order it online at  http://www.celergenhealth.com

Follow on Facebook ,Twitter, Instagram & Pinterest too

www.facebook.com/TheArtistReshuMalhotra

www.facebook.com/TheArtistDubai

twitter.com/Reshu_Malhotra

instagram.com/theartistreshumalhotra

pinterest.com/reshumalhotra

Love & Light
Reshu

13 Comments

Filed under REVIEWS

13 responses to “My experience with Swiss Marine Anti Aging Secret “Celergen “

  1. Wow! That’s cool. Ive been on Celergen for three months (my aunt in Bahrain asked me to send it from Dubai) and the results are amazing. I can see my pores have tightened and I never feel so tired in the mornings. I also used to have migraines specially when it’s too humid, but not anymore!

  2. Hi, Fathima! Celergen is a food supplement with clinically proven, effective anti-aging properties. People 18 and above can take it but its most suitable for adults, particularly anyone above 28 years old who is health conscious and wants to keep ailments and the signs of aging at bay.

    Stopping Celergen use will not lead to a rapid decline in your overall health and not trigger rapid aging. However, we have to bear in mind that we age every day and stopping Celergen will mean that we deprive our body the essential nutrients and antioxidants which can boost cell renewal and stimulation.

    If you have more questions regarding Celergen, please feel free to visit our website http://www.celergenhealth.com, or contact me directly on my email cristina [at} celergenhealth.com. Thanks!

  3. Nidhi

    How many beauty secrets you have ? You are gorgeous inside out.

  4. Fathima

    My concern is what if I continue for a month and then I don’t take even if I get benefited.. Would it make any changes to my body negatively..

  5. meera

    Please contact me I want to book bridal makeup from u.please drop your no

  6. Rania

    Can I get it on your Beauty Lounge?

  7. Hiba

    Thank you for sharing . Can you offer any discount to your followers as i would love to try it.

    • Hi, Hiba!

      I’m Cristina from Celergen Health. We’re happy that you enjoyed Reshu’s review of Celergen. If you wish to order Celergen online, I’ll be happy to assist you in any way I can.

      You can contact me directly at cristina [at] celergenhealth.com. You may also visit http://www.celergenhealth.com for more details.

      Thanks!

Leave a comment